Epico and Primo defeated Justin Gabriel and Tyson Kidd & The Usos in a triple threat tag team match via pinfall to retain their WWE Tag Team Title.
Sheamus defeated Daniel Bryan via pinfall to become new World Heavyweight Champion.
Kane defeated Randy Orton via pinfall.
Big Show defeated Cody Rhodes via pinfall and now Big Show is our new Intercontinental Champion.
Maria Menounos and Kelly Kelly defeated Eve Torres and Beth Phoenix via pinfall.
The Undertaker defeated Triple H in a Hell in a Cell Match.
Team John Laurinaitis defeated Team Teddy Long in a 12-Man Tag Team Match via pinfall.
CM Punk retained his WWE Title by defeating Chris Jericho via submission.
The Rock defeated John Cena.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>